Partners: Deloitte Essity Royal Wagenborg Belsimpel
Partners: NOM Nedap FrieslandCampina Thales
Partners: Quatronic NRG TMC JDE

Audit Committee

The audit committee oversees the incomes and expenses of the association. This body checks the current treasurer and is therefore a committee of the General Members Assembly. This means that the members of this committee are elected. 

Audit Committee 2022-2023

Roel Steggink Chairman
Egbert Luning Member
Merijn Kaal Member
Judith Oeben Member
Rudi van Driezum Member

See also: committee archive