Partners: Shell KPMG PHILIPS ATS
Partners: AkzoNobel EY Tata Steel Deerns
Partners: Tebodin Deloitte SABIC Essity
Partners: Alliander ENGIE Ridder Data Systems Abbott
Partners: Ardagh Group FrieslandCampina Grolsch Royal Wagenborg
Partners: ERIKS Belsimpel

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is like the audit committee a committe of the General Members Assembly. The advisory board is an advisory body that may give solicited and unsolicited advice to the Executive Board. The advisory board consist of experienced members and former board members.

Advisory Board 2017-2018

D. (Dennie) Kleijweg Chairman
P.H. (Peter) Karrenbelt Member
M.G. (Maarten) van Ruitenbeek Member
Q. (Quinten) Swanborn Member
A.G.M. (Anne) Peters Member
G.M. (Gijs) van der Veen Member

See also: committee archive