Partners: KPMG Essity Trivium Packaging Grolsch
Partners: Royal Wagenborg Belsimpel Quatronic Accenture
Partners: CAPE Thales


Board members

The board members can be contacted by the information below.

Eva van Halen - Chairman
(+31) 6 36530815

Floor Bannink - Secretary & Internal Affairs & Education 
(+31) 6 28430485

Rudi van Driezum - Treasurer 
(+31) 6 41238304

Hanna van der Velde - Corporate Relations 
(+31) 6 44105731

Where to find TBV Lugus?

The association has her own members- and boardroom in the Physics- and Chemistry Complex at the Zernike Complex of the University of Groningen and Hanze University. These rooms are available for the committees and board to have meetings, and for members to socialize. There is always room between lectures for a free cup of coffee or tea.

You are invited to come and visit our 'Lugus lounge', available at level 2 of Building 18 of the NCC-Complex.


The board of TBV Lugus can be contacted at the address below:

TBV Lugus 
Nijenborgh 4 
9747 AG Groningen 
Room: 5117.0221a 

Tel: (050) 363 8490 

Map of Zernike